Finance Sub-Committee

The Finance Subcommittee is responsible for preparing and submitting to the Executive Committee a proposed budget for each financial year, for monitoring income and spending against budget profile, and for progressing matters related to the finances of the Society.

Chair and Vice President: Dr Chris Powell
General Secretary: Professor Shirley Price
Treasurer: Dr Liz Martin
Scientific Meeting Secretary: Dr Maria Beaumont
Chair of the Scientific Sub Committee: Professor Tim Gant