Finance Subcommittee

The Finance Subcommittee is responsible for preparing and submitting a proposed budget for each financial year to the Executive Committee, monitoring income and spending against budget profile, and progressing matters related to the finances of the BTS.

Chair and Vice President: Professor Brian Lake

General Secretary: Dr Diane Benford

Treasurer: Dr Liz Martin

Chair of the Scientific Subcommittee: Dr Jason Gill