Nominations Subcommittee

The Nominations Subcommittee (NSC) is responsible for providing the Executive Committee (EC) with recommendations for the positions of Officers and Ordinary Members of the EC in the Society Elections at the BTS AGM. The NC also submits recommendations for nominations for Chairs of Society Subcommittees to the EC. The NSC is chaired by the Immediate Past President of the BTS and up to six additional members appointed by the EC.

Chair: Professor Shirley Price Immediate Past President

Dr Chris Powell – Member
Professor Ernie Harpur – Member
Dr Elizabeth Martin – Member
Dr Tina Mehta – Member
Professor Anne Willis – Member
Ms Nevine Amer – Member and Chair of Network of Early Stage Toxicologists

ex officio
Dr Lesley Reeve – Chair of Scientific Subcommittee

Professor Winston Morgan – Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Co-Ordinator