Education Subcommittee

The role of the Education, Training and Career Development Subcommittee (ETCD) is to provide opportunities for training and education, and to encourage professional development in the discipline of toxicology. In particular, ETCD ensure that a Continuing Education session is held at the BTS scientific meetings and provide relevant information on careers in toxicology.

Chair: Helen Nakeeb

Honorary Secretary: Claire Pottle

Ordinary Members: Suzanne Bowers, Nathan Goldsmith, Claire Potter, Sean O’Halloran, Zoe O’Connell, Louise Coleman

Co-opted from the Scientific Subcommittee: Ian Copple

Co-opted ETCD member to the Communications Subcommittee: Kirsti Hornigold

Executive Committee represented by Helen Nakeeb