Education, Training and Career Development Subcommittee

The role of the Education, Training and Career Development Sub-Committee (ETCD) is to provide opportunities for training and education and encourage professional development in the discipline of toxicology. In particular, ETCD ensure that a Continuing Education session is held at the scientific meetings of the Society and in addition provide relevant information on careers in toxicology.

Chair: Dr J Mehta
Honorary Secretary: Ms H Smith
Ordinary Members: Dr S Chivers, Dr D Antoine, Mr J Manton, Dr A Mercer, Dr C Powell

Co-opted from the Scientific Sub Committee: Dr J Kilgour